fsxNet Wiki

BBS Development & Resources

User Tools

Site Tools


fsxnet:systems

fsxNet connected Systems

    --- fsxNet connected Systems as of 5 April 2021 ---
 
===============================================================================
Node BBS Name            Sysop              Address    
===============================================================================
 
NET 1 (21:1/xxx) Mystic BBS (BinkP)
 
100 Risa fsxHUB          Paul Hayton        agency.bbs.nz:24556
101 Agency BBS           Paul Hayton        agency.bbs.nz:24555   
102 Error 404 BBS        Todd Zieman        error404bbs.ddns.net:404  
103 Micro Link BBS       Lloyd Russell      -- Private Node --
104 Shenk's Express BBS  Carol Shenkenberger shenks.dyndns.org 
105 Fluph BBS            Leslie Given       fluph.zapto.org  
106 BlackICE BBS         Vitus Zeel         blackice.bbsindex.de  
107 The ByteXchange BBS  Chad Adams         bbs.thebytexchange.com 
108 Eternal Domain BBS   Kenny Taylor       eternaldomain.fsxnet.nz 
109 Freeway BBS          Tony Langdon       freeway.vkradio.com
110 AmigaXess            Ingo Juergensmann  ftn.amigaxess.de
111 Another Droid BBS    Andreas Apostolou  andr01d.zapto.org:9999
112 Black Flag BBS       Hawk Hubbard       blackflag.acid.org:28  
113 Athelstan BBS        Lance Vavricka     athelstan.fsxnet.nz
114 Throwback BBS        Todd Yatzook       bbs.throwbackbbs.com  
115 1st Choice Core      Ian Segers         1stchoicecore.co.nz
116 sOUNDGARDEn          Marco Reparon      -- Private Node --
117 Mystic Dreams BBS    Mark Iezzi         mysticdreams.dyndns.org:24   
118 Crystal Peak BBS     Will Du Chene      crystalp.duckdns.org  
119 Sysgod BBS           Scott Little       ftn.sysgod.org
120 Starbase 11 BBS      Alexander Knerlein -- Private Node --  
121 Xibalba BBS          Bryan Ashby        xibalba.l33t.codes:44510
122 Necronomicon BBS     Carlos Roldan      necrobbs.ddns.net
123 Thiaramus' Den       Roman Litvinenko   thiaramus.fsxnet.nz
124 apernevan.tk BBS     Andrei Pernevan    apernevan.tk
124 CrNet BBS            John Gonzales      bbs.crnet.net
126 Al's Geek Lab BBS    Alistair Ross      bbs.alsgeeklab.com:2323
127 Capital Station      Gregory Deyss      csbbs.dyndns.org 
128 Odyssey BBS          Michael Schaffer   odysseybbs.ddns.net:8080
129 SpaceSST BBS         Luc McCarragher    mccarragher.org  
130 Tiny's BBS           Shawn Highfield    tinysbbs.com:3023
131 Weather Station HUB  Mark Hofmann       bbs.weather-station.org   
132 Weather Station BBS  Mark Hofmann       bbs.weather-station.org  
133 The Parity Error     Ian McLaughlin     theparityerror.com  
134 Mystic Prison Board  Ruben Figueroa     pbmystic.rdfig.net:24   
135 Lair of the Wolveri  Kevin Taylor       bbs.r2lotw.com 
136 force9 BBS           David Stephens     bbs.force9.org
137 Digital Distortion   Eric Oulashin      digdist.synchro.net
138 Electronic Warfare   Nicholas Loch      bbs.ewbbs.net 
139 bitHaven BBS         Jean-Francois Joly -- Private Node -- 
140 Daves BBS            David Smith        davesbbs.com
141 Pie33 BBS            Moises Aranas      pie33.com:2223 
142 The Trashcan BBS     Nick MacKechnie    bbs.thenet.gen.nz
143 The Bridge BBS       Tony Langdon       bridge.vkradio.com 
144 PBBS WHQ Support     Ozz Nixon          exchangebbs.com:38400 
145 Mystic Pi BBS        Brian Wallace      bcw142.zapto.org   
146 Saturn's Orbit BBS   Flavio Bessa       saturnsorbit.ddns.net
147 The Comm's Nut BBS   Danny Moss         tcnbbs.fsxnet.nz:2323
148 Dark Systems BBS     Aaron Grasswell    bbs.dsbbs.ca 
149 The Fool's Quarter   Tim Whitson        fqbbs.synchro.net
150 Sotano Msx BBS       Pepe Diaz          -- Private Node --
151 Geek Sphere BBS      Vasco Costa        bbs.geeksphere.tk:2023
152 2nd Choice Core      Ian Segers         2ndchoicecore.nz:1024 
153 Infoline BBS         Mickolas Pansky    -- Private Node -- 
154 Raiders Inc BBS      Jon Justvig        vintagebbsing.com:23
155 Haciend BBS          Antti Kiuru        haciend.com  
156 Central Ontario      Mike Manning       oxfordmi.synchro.net  
157 Shadowscope BBS      Richard Miles      bbs.shadowscope.com 
158 The Quantum Wormhole Christian Sacks    bbs.erb.pw
159 The GateHouse BBS    John Riley         bbs.digitalgatehouse.com   
160 Slime City BBS       David Jacoby       bbs.retrohack.se  
161 The Search BBS       Karl Harris        searchbbs.fsxnet.nz
162 Razors Domain        Kevin Nunn         bbs.razorsdomain.com:31415 
163 Dreamland BBS        Tony Master        bbs.dreamlandbbs.org
164 Electronic Chicken   Derek Mullin       bbs.electronicchicken.com
165 The Underground BBS  Doug Cooper        theunderground.us:10023
166 Datanet BBS          Steve Ellis        datanetbbs.net 
167 Nitemare Cafe BBS    Rod Barnhart       bbs.nitemarecafe.com:2002
168 Technically BBS      Jason Billingham   bbs.billingham.ca:2323
169 Sinner's Haven BBS   Karl Kunc          bbs.sinnershaven.com
170 Weather Station BBS  Mark Hofmann       bbs.weather-station.org
171 Modema Tider BBS     Andreas Selstam    -- Private Node --
172 The Bottomless Abyss Dave Cloutier      bbs.bottomlessabyss.net
173 Sinclair Retro BBS   Simone Voltolini   retrobbs.sinclair.homepc.it
174 The Zone BBS         Mike Warnock       zonebbs.net
175 Capitol City Online  Mike Powell        capitolcityonline.net
176 Darkrealms BBS       Nick Andre         bbs.darkrealms.ca
177 Tribe BBS        Ian Stanley        tribe.duckdns.org:2222
178 Internal Dimension   Dave Vandermeer    bbs.idbbs.ca:59
179 Cryptogenic Radix    Paul Hayton        -- Private Node --
180 Cold War Computing   Jeff Thiele        -- Private Node --
181 Ninho do Abutre 2    Mauro Veiga        abutre.no-ip.org:2323
182 Happyland 2.0        Andrew Pamment     happyland.zapto.org
183 Vertrauen BBS        Rob Swindell       vert.synchro.net
184 Echo Base BBS        Jeff Jun           telnet.echo-base-bbs.com
185 Lightning BBS        Steve Helferich    lightningbbs.com:2400 
186 Castle Rock BBS      Dan Richter        bbs.castlerockbbs.com
187 Cosmik Debris BBS    Andrew Pepper      cosmikdebris.ddns.net:2323
188 ACiD Underworld BBS  Hawk Hubbard       -- Private Node --
189 The Virtual Terminal Joseph Werle       bbs.kernelerror.com:10023
190 Abacus BBS           Rick Smith         bbs.abon.us:2323
191 The Ruins BBS        Doug Cooper        theunderground.us:9707
192 Communication Connection Jeff Squires   commconnbbs.net
193 Darkstar BBS         Alexander Winkler  darkstar.bmxjo.org:2023 
194 Diamond Mine Online  David Perrussel    bbs.dmine.net:24
195 Dragon's Claw HUB    Stephen Walsh      ftn.vk3heg.net
196 Dragon's Lair BBS    Stephen Walsh      dragon.vk3heg.net
197 Compufuck BBS        Aaron Thomas       cfbbs.fsxnet.nz
198 The Fat Dragon       Dan Cross          -- Private Node --
199 Clutch BBS           Mark Stark         bbs.clutchbbs.com
200 Pharcyce BBS         Nicholas Boel      -- Private Node --
201 Decker's Heaven      Eric Renfro        bbs.deckersheaven.com
202 Star Collision BBS   Bjorn Wiberg       scbbs.nsupdate.info:50023
203 Rocket Town BBS      Ricky DeLuco       rtbbs.ddns.net
204 Family BBS           Tony Pawson        familybbs.ddns.net
205 Magnum BBS           Keyop Troy         bbs.magnum.uk.net
206 File Cabinet BBS     Richard Vonzel     filecabi.synchro.net
207 Trading Post [South] Craig Dooley       ttps.dyndns.org
208 S.W.A.T.S BBS        Stephen Hunt       swatsbbs.ddns.net
209 LU8FJH BBS           Juan Musso         lu8fjh.dyndns.org
211 The Pub BBS          Bob Smith          thepub.fsxnet.nz
212 SugarRush BBS        Johnathon Arnold   bbs.mrhatestheworld.com
213 Deep Thought BBS     Nick Burchett      bbs.deepthoughtbbs.com
214 Midnight Lounge BBS  Allie Prather      lounge.mbl.social
215 Project Open Gate    Justin Waymire     pog.fsxnet.nz
216 Infinite Space BBS   Lenny Lacey        infinitespacebbs.ddns.net
217 Battlestar Pegasus   Mark Iezzi         pegasusbbs.dyndns.org
218 KCM BBS              Andreas Zahrl      zahrl.ddns.net:2023
219 Radio Freqs & Geeks  Rich Gattie        rfgeeksbbs.ddns.net:2323
220 swissIRC BBS         Alisha Manuela     swissirc.fsxnet.nz
616 Cold Fusion          Alexander Grotewohl cfbbs.net
 
 
 
NET 2 (21:2/xxx) Mystic BBS (BinkP)
 
100 Tholian fsxHUB       Todd Zieman        net2.fsxnet.nz:24555
101 End Of The Line BBS  Nigel Reed         endofthelinebbs.com
102 Point Of No Return   Mark Da Silva      pointofnoreturn.zapto.org
103 Resistance Pride     Kevin Sonney       resistancepride.sytes.net
104 Vger.Cloud BBS       Bradley Thornton   vger.fsxnet.nz
105 The New Frontier 2   Charles Stephenson frontierbbs.net
106 NeoCincinnati BBS    Nikki Jenks        neocinci.bbs.io
107 The Mage's Keep BBS  Joe Derr           bbs.themageskeep.com
108 Storm BBS            April Monoceros    telnet.stormbbs.com
109 Nexus Computers BBS  Manu Ngamotu       bbs.nexuscomputers.com.au
110 Ink Two BBS          Lawrence Manuel    bbs.inktwo.com
111 Leisure Time BBS     Robert Riddell     bbs.riddells.net:10023
112 Drakefire BBS        Jake Parks         bbs.drakefire.com
113 PHATstar RetroBOX    Matthew Smith      echo.phatstar.org
114 Freeside BBS         Marty Taylor       freeside.bbs.io
115 Mystic Rhythms BBS   Rob Cole           mystic.wwivbbs.org
116 Chinwag BBS          Deon George        alterant.leenooks.net
118 Halls of Valhalla    Morgan Collins     hoval.synchro.net:2333
119 Temple of Doom BBS   Kris Jones         tod.eothnet.com
122 Battlestar III BBS   Mark Iezzi         battlestar3.dyndns.org:2400
123 Deadbeatz BBS        Tim Blada          deadbeatz.org
124 Insane Asylum BBS    James Kulwicki     -- Private Node --
126 Rust Belt BBS        Kevin Miller       rbbbs.mtonetwork.com
127 Battlestar BBS       Mark Iezzi         battlestarbbs.dyndns.org
128 Cortex BBS           Tony Toon          deepthaw.net:2323
129 Risky Business BBS   Roger Ouimette     riskybusiness.hopto.org:2323
130 Delta City BBS       Joacim Melin       deltacity.fsxnet.nz
131 Orbit BBS            Allen Scofield     orbitbbs.ddns.net
132 Archaic Binary BBS   Wayne Smith        bbs.archaicbinary.net 
133 8-Bit Classics' BBS  Corey Koltz        bbs.8bitclassics.com
134 Troy's Den BBS       Scott Miller       troybbs.com
135 Omicron Theta Mail   Robert Wolfe       winserver.org:2300
136 Omicron Theta BBS    Robert Wolfe       winserver.org
137 Tsali's BBS          James Washington   tsali.ddns.net:9023
138 Palantir BBS         Dan Clough         palantirbbs.ddns.net
139 Gryphus BBS          Stephen Arnold     gryphus.vk2sja.org:5632
140 Subcarrier BBS       John McCoy         subcarrier.ignorelist.com:2323
141 SiliconUnderground   Jason Bock         siliconu.fsxnet.nz
144 Outremer BBS         Pieter Bakker      outremer.fsxnet.nz
145 Mike's Mansion BBS   Michael Pierce     mansion.dynv6.net
147 ACME BBS             Don Lowery         acmebbs.ddns.net:7788
150 20 For Beers BBS     Paul Lee           20ForBeers.com:1337
151 Dock Sud BBS         Fernando Toledo    bbs.docksud.com.ar
152 UnderZaNet BBS       Jan Henkins        bbs.under.za.net:2024
154 Danger Bay           Tom Swartz         dangerbaybbs.dyndns.org:1337
155 The Amiga Frontier   Charles Stephenson frontierbbs.net
156 CJ's Place BBS       Chris Johnson      cjsplace.thruhere.net
158 Segfault BBS         Larry Wyble        segfault.hopto.org:2324
159 SBB Systems BBS      Frans King         bbs.sbbsystems.com:8888
160 DarkAges BBS         Randy Henderson    darkagesbbs.com
161 DaRK Game BBS        Arturo Busleiman   darkgame.buanzo.org
162 The Freekspeak BBS   Gary Ailes         freespeak.hopto.org
163 XM Core BBS          Dwight Spencer     bbs.dapla.net
164 Dragonstalon BBS     Lee Staley         dtalon.ddns.net:8088
165 LoFi BBS             Matt Gibson        lofi.ooo:8888
166 Dark Carnival BBS    Richard Matthews   bbs.darkcarnival.org
167 ITBNET BBS           Pasquale Monti     itbnet.fsxnet.nz
 
NET 3 (21:3/xxx) HPT (BinkP, EMSI/FTS6 + ZedZap)
 
100 Linucus BBS           Deon George       net3.fsxnet.nz
101 The Lower Planes BBS  Anthony Adverse   tlp.zapto.org
102 Types of Squash       Oliver Thuns       -- Private Node --
105 The Lab BBS           Les Wade          bbs.dicksonlabs.net
107 Arcadia BBS           Mike Pedersen     telnet.arcadiabbs.com
108 Buckeye Telegraph     Dean Galloway     mailer.buckeyetelegraph.net
109 Manic Modem BBS       John Cameron      telnet.manic-modem.com
110 Northern Realms       Jay Harris        bbs.nrbbs.net
111 The Unknown Realm     Mike McCafferty   turealm.no-ip.org:3023
112 Flee the Planet       Fang Castro       flee.fsxnet.nz 
113 Pweck's Retreat BBS   Dean Lodge        bbs.pweck.net
116 Farm BBS              Scott Bogatinoff   -- Private Node --
117 Runaan BBS            Andre & Etienne   bbs.k9zn.org
118 Panopticon BBS        Alex Spezowka     panoptic.onl:7778 (SSH)
119 FuNToPia BBS          Stephan Gebbers   funtopia.ddnss.eu:2023
120 Westland BBS          Martien Korenblom bbs.korenblom.nl 
121 ElGringo BBS          Yanick McDonald   bbs.el-gringo.ca
122 Final Zone BBS        Kurisu Yamato     finalzone.ddns.net
123 Binary Dreams BBS     Vincent Jacobs    binarydreamsbbs.ddns.net:53412
124 Coffee House BBS      Jeffrey Bodenstein bbs.coffeehousebbs.me:2323 
125 Inner Realm BBS       Michael Long      innerrealmbbs.us:2323
126 The Forze BBS         Robbert Langezaal bbs.opicron.eu
127 Imzadi Box            Anna Christina Nass  box.imzadi.de
129 Red Mud BBS           David Snyder      redmudbbs.com
130 PB Renegade           Ruben Figueroa    gapbbs.rdfig.net:2424
131 Hundred Acre BBS      Aaron Clark       hundredacrebbs.ddns.net
132 Herp Derp BBS         Andrew Lewis      herp.derp.org.org.za:2222
133 Slate Hell BBS        Anthony Stump     msbgtn01.synchro.net
134 Westwood BBS II       Mike Newkirk      westwoodbbs.net
135 Lunatics Unleashed    Ross Branham      lunaticsunleashed.ddns.net
136 Mind's Eye BBS        Tom Aberdeen      mindseye.synchronetbbs.org 
137 Wicked Garden BBS     Hung Tran         wgbbs.ddns.net
138 Taliadon BBS          Lee Westlake      taliadon.ddns.net 
139 The Bat Cave BBS      Minh Nguyen       batcave.fsxnet.nz
 
NET 4 (21:4/xxx) Mystic BBS (BinkP)
 
100 Niba fsxHUB          Dan Richter        net4.fsxnet.nz:24560
101 Back to the Future   Bill Simon         bttfbbs.com
102 Before the Web BBS   Dallas Vinson      furmenservices.net:23232
103 The Undermine BBS    Kostie Muirhead    bbs.undermine.ca:423
104 Herbies BBS II       Thorsten Herb      herbies-bbs.ddns.net
105 Phoenix BBS          Andrew Leary       phoenix.bnbbbs.net:2323
106 Rusty Mailbox BBS    Alan Ianson        trmb.synchro.net:2030
108 Inland Utopia BBS    Matthew Munson     iutopia.duckdns.org:23
109 9640 News BBS        Beery Miller       9640news.ddns.net:9640
110 BZ&BZ BBS            Steve Thielemann   bbs.red-green.com:4023
111 The Oasis            Charles Pierson     -- Private Node --
112 Sloane BBS           Steve Smith        sloanebbs.com
113 Baud BBS             Richard Orr        bbs.baud.games:6502
114 Reisub BBS           Fabian Bonetti     reisub.nsupdate.info:7020
115 TCS Online           Chris Schoppy      bbs.trianglecloud.xyz
116 InterMail Support    Dale Barnes        im.ifidonet.com
117 The Reactor BBS      Bruce Weitzman     thereactorbbs.com
118 Bit's Lair BBS       Yeray Dorta         -- Private Node --
119 After Hours BBS      Greg Youngblood    afterhours-bbs.com
120 Deep Space Gateway   Sam Penwright      deepspacegateway.net
121 AlcaBBS              Michael Trip       bbs.alcatrash.org
122 realitycheckBBS      Kurt Weiske        realitycheckbbs.org
123 SpaceX Starship BBS  Sam Penwright       -- Private Node --
124 The Dungeon BBS      Keith Matthews     dungeon.barnabasmusic.com
125 Veleno BBS           Thomas Bampi       velenobbs.ddns.net
126 Another F-ing BBS    Gary Crunk         anotherbbs.dynu.net
128 DragonsWeb Labs BBS  James DiGriz       bbs.dragonsweb.org 
129 Hive 32 BBS          Luke Galutia       bbs.hive32.com
130 TradersBay BBS       Chad Adams         tradersbay.fsxnet.nz 
131 The Wrong Number 2   Al DeRosa          wn2.duckdns.org
132 Black Flag OBV/2     Hawk Hubbard       blackflag.acid.org:2629
133 Fading Black BBS     Will Smith         fadingblack.net
134 Possum Lodge South   Mike Powell        possumso.fsxnet.nz:7636
135 Veteran BBS          Mike Welborn       vetbbs.fsxnet.nz
136 Total Lost BBS       Dennis Eklund      bbs.deek.se
137 8-Bit Boyz BBS       Shane O'Neill      8bitboyz.bbs.io:6502
138 CIA Amiga BBS        Tim Grooms         ciaamigabbs.dynu.net:6400
139 Mythical Kingdom TechMark May           bbs.mythicalkingdom.com
140 Redshift BBS         Scott Carter       -- Private Node --
141 Constructive Chaos   Craig Hendricks    conchaos.synchro.net
142 Off the Wall         Robert Stinnett    offthewall.dmxrob.net
143 Eggy BBS             Matt Richards      eggy.fsxnet.nz:2300
144 Sonic BBS            Louis Northmore    sonicbbs.ddns.net
145 TFSI BBS             Nick Young         tfsi.fsxnet.nz
146 BeBeeS               Milan Minic        gopher.su:1234
147 Aliens' Alcove BBS   Eric Pareja        aliens.free.net.ph
148 Roon's BBS           Daniel Path        bbs.studio64.hu:1212
149 Viper's Den          Jeremy Wyble       vipersden.hopto.org
150 VA7AQD's Tavern BBS  Adam Clark         bbs.isurf.ca
152 Blackfair's Manor    Keith Cunningham   blackf.synchro.net
153 ARDA BBS             Tim Woodland       arda-bbs.com
154 Diskshop BBS         Frank Linhares     bbs.diskshop.ca
155 Flower BBS           Troy Marchant      flower.sytes.net
156 The Rock BBS III     Michael Batts      therockbbs.net:10023
157 LostCause Halfway House Ernest Gainey   bbs.lostcause.house
158 The Drunken Gamer BBS Robbie Whiting    thedrunkengamer.com:8888
160 Brotherhood of Groovyness John Porterfield b-o-g.net
161 Gerlach BBS          Dominik Madarasz   bbs.madaraszd.net4321
164 Fusion BBS           Chris Schneider    fusion.zapto.org
165 w0pr.win             Richard Swartz     w0pr.win
166 Black Lodge Research Emory Balmer       blacklodge.fsxnet.nz
167 The Vault BBS        Rodrigo Pelaez     thevaultbbs.fsxnet.nz
168 Dales BBS            Dale Cousins       dalesbbs.fsxnet.nz
171 Star Frontiers BBS   William Williams   starfron.synchronetbbs.org
172 Dark Forces BBS      Mark Iezzi         darkforcesbbs.dyndns.org:2200
 
NET 5 (21:5/xxx) WINServer v7.0 (Netserial + PXW)
 
100 WildCat Prison BBS   Ruben Figueroa     wcalt.rdfig.net:2324
101 The File Bank BBS    Terry Roati        tfb-bbs.org
102 TAK Software BBS     Thomas Kloos       bbs.taksoftware.com
103 The Computer Express Chris Costakis     bbs.costakis.org
104 EMS!BBS              Scott Labrecque    ems-bbs.com
 
QWK Systems
 
Castle Rock Experimental Dan Richter        CRBBSQWK
Capital City Online      Mike Powell        CAPCITY
Havens BBS               Steve Wolf         HAVENS
Blackfair's Manor        Keith Cunningham   BLACKF
Dark Matter BBS          Will Milberger     DARKMATT
The Necropolis           Jonathan Tolentino NECROBBS
Mind's Eye BBS           Tom Aberdeen       MINDSEYE 
Gray Matter BBS          Greg Youngblood    GMBBS
Wicked BBS               Greg Youngblood    WBBSNET
AlleyCat! BBS            Gregg Somes        ALLEYCAT
3 Corners BBS            Hatton Humphrey    THRCORN 
El Burro Diablo          Brad Brown         ELBURROD 
 
===============================================================================
fsxnet/systems.txt · Last modified: 2021/04/05 09:50 by avon